Firm Analyst Email Phone
Canaccord Genuity Jenny Xenos JXenos@canaccordgenuity.com 1.403.508.3804
CIBC World Markets Dave Popowich dave.popowich@cibc.com 1.403.216.3401
Credit Suisse David Phung david.phung@creditsuisse.com 1.403.476.6023
Dundee Securities David Dudlyke ddudlyke@dundeecapitalmarkets.com (44)20.3440.6870
Eight Capital Ian Macqueen imacqueen@viiicapital.com 1.403.509.2662
FirstEnergy Capital Darren B Engels dbengels@firstenergy.com 1.403.262.0689
HSBC Luis Carvalho Luiz.f.carvalho@hsbc.com.br (55)11.3371.8178
JP Morgan Felipe Dos Santos felipe.dossantos@jpmorgan.com (55)11.4950.3796
Mackie Research Bill Newman bnewman@mackieresearch.com 1.403.260.2460
Pareto Securities Aaditya Chintalapati Aaditya.chintalapati@paretosec.com +44 (0) 207 786 4389
Peters & Co Ltd Dan Grager DGrager@petersco.com 1.403.261.2243
RBC Capital Markets Nathan Piper nathan.piper@rbccm.com (44)13.1222.3649
Scotia Capital Gavin Wylie gavin.wylie@scotiabank.com 1.403.213.7333
TD Securities Shahin Amini Shahin.Amini@tdsecurities.com (44)20.7282.8217