Firm Analyst Email Phone
BMO David Round David.Round@bmo.com +44 (020) 7664-8052
Canaccord Genuity Jenny Xenos JXenos@canaccordgenuity.com +1 (403) 508-3804
CIBC World Markets Dave Popowich dave.popowich@cibc.com +1 (403) 216-3401
Citi Pedro Medeiros pedro.medeiros@citi.com +55 (214) 009-0444
Cormark Securities Garett Ursu gursu@cormark.com +1 (403) 750-7221
Eight Capital Ian Macqueen imacqueen@viiicapital.com +1 (403) 509-2662
GMP FirstEnergy Capital Under Review    
Mackie Research Bill Newman bnewman@mackieresearch.com +1 (403) 260-2460
Paradigm Capital Ken Lin klin@paradigmcap.com +1 (403) 513-1025
Pareto Securities Shahin Amini Shahin.Amini@paretosec.com +44 (020) 7786-4389
Peters & Co Ltd Dan Grager DGrager@petersco.com +1 (403) 261-2243
RBC Capital Markets Nathan Piper nathan.piper@rbccm.com +44 (131) 222-3649
Scotia Capital Gavin Wylie gavin.wylie@scotiabank.com +1 (403) 213-7333
UBS Luiz Carvalho luiz.carvalho@ubs.com +55 (112) 767-6606