Firm Analyst Email Phone
BMO David Round David.Round@bmo.com +44 (020) 7664-8052
CIBC World Markets Dave Popowich dave.popowich@cibc.com +1 (403) 216-3401
Citi Pedro Medeiros pedro.medeiros@citi.com +55 (214) 009-0444
Cormark Securities Garett Ursu gursu@cormark.com +1 (403) 750-7221
Eight Capital Ian Macqueen imacqueen@viiicapital.com +1 (403) 509-2662
GMP FirstEnergy Capital Cody Kwong crkwong@gmpfirstenergy.com +1 (403) 262-0638
Mackie Research Bill Newman bnewman@mackieresearch.com +1 (403) 260-2460
National Bank Financial John Hunt john.hunt@nbc.ca +1 (403) 441-0955
Paradigm Capital Ken Lin klin@paradigmcap.com +1 (403) 513-1025
Peters & Co Ltd Dan Grager DGrager@petersco.com +1 (403) 261-2243
RBC Capital Markets Al Stanton Al.Stanton@rbccm.com +44 (131) 222-3638
Scotia Capital Gavin Wylie gavin.wylie@scotiabank.com +1 (403) 213-7333