Firm Analyst Email Phone
BMO Mike Murphy michael3.murphy@research.bmo.com +1 (403) 515-1540
Eight Capital Phil Skolnick pskolnick@viiicapital.com +1 (917) 930-7478
Research Capital Corporation Bill Newman BNewman@researchcapital.com +1 (403) 260-2460
Peters & Co Ltd Dan Grager DGrager@petersco.com +1 (403) 261-2243
RBC Capital Markets Al Stanton Al.Stanton@rbccm.com +44 (131) 222-3638
Scotia Capital Gavin Wylie gavin.wylie@scotiabank.com +1 (403) 213-7333
Peel Hunt Werner Riding werner.riding@peelhunt.com +44 (020) 7418 8855
Paradigm Capital Inc. Adam Gill agill@paradigmcap.com +1 (403) 513-1043
Y