Firm Analyst Email Phone
Balanz Capital Ezequiel Fernandez efernandez@balanz.com +5411 5528 9152
Canaccord Genuity Roman Rossi rrossi@cgf.com +1 (416) 687-5320
Eight Capital Phil Skolnick pskolnick@viiicapital.com +1 (917) 930-7478
Research Capital Corporation Bill Newman BNewman@researchcapital.com +1 (403) 260-2460
Peters & Co Ltd Dan Grager DGrager@petersco.com +1 (403) 261-2243
RBC Capital Markets Luke Davis luke.davis@rbccm.com +1 (403) 299-5042
Peel Hunt Werner Riding werner.riding@peelhunt.com +44 (020) 7418 8855
Paradigm Capital Inc. Adam Gill agill@paradigmcap.com +1 (403) 513-1043